عن جلوب

هل تعاني مشكلة في بلع الحبوب؟ هل تعاني من عسر البلع أو مشاكل تناول الدواء ؟ جلوب هو أول جل دوائي يساعد على بلع الدواء  في العالم و يجعل بلع الدواء أسهل إذا كان غير ممكن مع الماء. اقرأ المزيد هنا حول ما يمكن أن يفعله جلوب من أجلك.

“يواجه ما لا يقل عن 4 من كل 10 أشخاص مشاكل في تناول الأدوية عن طريق الفم. ليس فقط الأطفال أو كبار السن ، ولكن يمكن أن يتأثر الناس من جميع الأعمار”

لماذا قد يكون جلوب هو الحل؟

هل يبدو إستخدام الزبادي أو مهروس التفاح أو البودنج في تناول الدواء مألوفًا لك؟ منذ سنوات عندما لم يكن الدواء المزلّق موجودًا بعد ، كان هذا طبيعيًا جدًا. لكن لم يدرك الناس أن الطعام غالبًا ما يكون له تأثير على الدواء. لحل هذه المشكلة ، إخترعت ممرضة رعاية منزلية جلوب مع التعاون مع جامعة باريسية لإنشاء المنتج الأولي. على عكس الطعام ، ليس لـ جلوب أي تأثير على فعالية الدواء ، لذلك يمكن تحقيق الفعالية المثلى لدوائك. جلوب هو جل طبيعي 100٪ تم تطويره خصيصًا لتناول الأدوية عن طريق الفم. إنه يعمل على تغطية أقراص الدواء بحيث يخفي المذاق السيئ للدواء حيث ينزلق بسهولة إلى أسفل الحلق . يمكن تناول كل من الحبوب الكاملة بالإضافة إلى الدواء المسحوق * بأمان مع جلوب من قبل الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم البلع بشكل مستقل من سن الثانية.
* إسأل الصيدلي دائمًا عما إذا كان يُسمح بسحق الدواء أو فتح الكبسولات.

لهذا السبب يجب عليك إختيار جلوب

جل بلع الأدوية الأكثر استخدامًا في جميع أنحاء العالم
عدم وجود تفاعلات مع الأدوية الخاصة بك
100٪ طبيعي
لكل من يستطيع البلع بشكل مستقل ابتداء من سن الثانية
جهاز طبي مسجل فئة 1
خالي من مسببات الحساسية الشائعة ،مثل الجلوتين واللاكتوز
خالي من المكونات الحيوانية
لا طعم سيء للأدوية بعد الآن
انظر الى منتجنا

من يمكنه إستخدام جلوب؟

يمكن إستخدام جلوب من قبل أي شخص يمكنه البلع بشكل مستقل ولكنه يواجه مشاكل تناول الدواء. سواء كانت مشكلة البلع ناتجة عن مرض أم لا ،هناك دائما جل جلوب لإبتلاع آمنً لدوائك، هناك أنواع مختلفة متاحة أيضًا ، لذا يجب أن تناسب إحداها إحتياجاتك دائمًا.

تتطلب أمراض وأشكال عسر البلع المختلفة تناسقًا مختلفًا من الطعام / السوائل التي يتناولها الشخص. تتميز منتجاتنا دائمًا بقوام مضمون. هل لديك شكل من أشكال عسر البلع؟ اسأل دائمًا طبيبك مستحضر جلوب الأكثر ملاءمة لإحتياجاتك.

كان الكس (11عاماً) يخاف بشدة من بلع المضادات الحيوية لكن باستخدام مستحضر جلوب للبلع اصبح الأمرأسهل بكثير و لم يعد يعاني من الخوف أن تعلق الحبوب في حلقة وهو الآن يتناولها منذ 7 أيام دون أي مشاكل.

راجنا فيسروالدة الكس (11)

لم أتوقع أبدًا أن أكون قادرة على التوقف عن سحق أدويتي. بصفتي مريضة بمرض باركنسون ، قمت بابتلاع ليفودوبا مع صلصة التفاح. مع إستخدام جلوب لم أعد مضطرًا لسحق حبوب الدواء الخاصة بي وأبتلع الدواء بشكل أسهل وأكثر أمانًا.

مجهولمريض باركنسون

أين يمكنني شراء جلوب؟

هل أنت مستهلك؟

جلوب يتوفر في صيدليات بدولة الإمارات والكويت ، يرجى زيارة أقرب صيدلية أو تواصل معنا للحصول على مواقع محددة

هل أنت متخصص في الرعاية الصحية؟

يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@gloup.me وسنقدم لك معلومات مندوب المبيعات / أخصائي المنتج

الأسئلة الشائعة

أين يمكنني شراء جلوب؟

جلوب يتوفر في صيدليات دولة الإمارات والكويت ، يرجى زيارة أقرب صيدلية أو تواصل معنا للحصول على مواقع محددة

من أي عمر يمكن إستخدام جلوب؟

يمكن إستخدام جلوب من عمر سنتان من قبل اي شخص يمكنه البلع بشكل مستقل.

الخدمات والاتصال

About Gloup

Trouble swallowing pills? Do you suffer from dysphagia or MIP? Gloup is the first medication swallowing gel in the world that makes swallowing medication easier if water is not possible. Read more here about what Gloup can do for you.

“At least 4 out of 10 people face problems with the intake of oral medication. Not just kids or seniors, but people of all ages can be effected.”

Why would Gloup be the solution?

Does the use of yoghurt, apple sauce or pudding for the intake of medication sound familiar to you? Years ago when medication lubricant did not exist yet, this was very normal. However; people did not realize back than that the food often has an impact on the medication without even knowing it. To solve this problem, a home care nurse invented Gloup. He cooperated with a Parisian University to create the initial product. Unlike food, Gloup has no impact on the efficacy of the medication, so optimal efficacy of your medication can be achieved. Gloup is a 100% all natural gel specifically developed for the intake of oral medication. It covers your tablet so masks the bad taste of the medication, but because of its slipperiness it also slides down the throat easily. Both entire pills as well as crushed medication* can be taken safely with Gloup by people that can swallow independently from the age of 2.

* Always ask your pharmacist whether your medication is allowed to be crushed or capsules may be opened. 

This is why you should choose Gloup

Most commonly used medication swallowing gel worldwide
No interactions with your medication
100% natural
for everybody that can swallow independently, from the age of 2
Registered Medical Device class 1
Free of most common allergens, gluten and lactose
Free of animal based ingredients
No bad taste of medication anymore
Look at our products

Who can use Gloup?

Gloup can be used by everybody that can swallow independently, but faces MIP (medication intake problems). Whether the swallowing issue is due to an illness or not, there is always a version available that offers safe swallowing of your medication. There are different packages available as well, so one should always fit your needs.

Different diseases and forms of dysphagia require different consistencies of the food/ fluid a person takes. Our products always have a guaranteed consistency / thickness. Do you have a form of dysphagia? Always ask your speech therapist which version of Gloup is most fitting for your needs.

Alex (11 years old) was really afraid to swallow his antibiotics. By using Gloup for the intake the actual swallow became much easier, as he no longer experienced the fear of the pill getting stuck in his throat. He swallowed them for 7 days without issues.

Ragna VisserMother of Alex (11)

Never expected to be able to stop crushing my medication. As a Parkinson patient I administered my Levodopa crushed and with apple sauce. With the use of Gloup I no longer have to crush my pills and I swallow my medication much easier and safer.

AnonymousParkinsons patient

Where can I buy Gloup?

Are you a consumer?

Gloup is available in the United Arab Emirates and in Kuwait for now. You may find Gloup in pharmacies throughout the country. Please go to your nearest pharmacy or contact us for guidance to a specific pharmacy

Are you a healthcare professional?

Please send an email to info@gloup.me and we will provide you with the information of your local distributor or sales representative/ product specialist.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I buy Gloup?

Gloup is available in most pharmacies. Contact us if you would like to know which specific pharmacy in your neighborhood.

From what age can you use Gloup?

Gloup can be used from the age of 2, by anyone who can still swallow independently.

Service & contact